Town Board Members

All Town officers are elected for two-year terms except the assessor who is appointed by the board annually. The current term of office expires in April of 2023. In January of every odd numbered year, a caucus is held to nominate candidates for Town office. No more than two candidates for any one office can be on the ballot for the April election.

Dan Truttmann

Dan Truttmann


N9682 County Rd J
Blanchardville, WI  53516
(608) 513-8363
April Prussia

April Prussia

1st Supervisor

Travis Leonard

Travis Leonard

2nd Supervisor
(608) 213-3373 (cell)

Marilyn Zipsie

Marilyn Zipsie


N7970 Gould Hill Rd, Blanchardville, WI 53516


York Town Board meets every second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm

Plan Commission Committee meets every first Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm

(Any change in meeting dates and times are posted on the notice board located at the York Town Hall and this website)

Office hours for the building inspector are from 11am to noon on Thursdays at the Town Hall. Phone (608) 261-3898 and (608) 963-0652

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!