Curt Moen, Chairman of the York Township Plan Commission, called the May 5, 2020 Zoom meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

Moen verified posting on the Township website and at the York Town Hall.

Roll call was taken with Moen, Terri Nipple, Linda Yates, and Bethany Storm all present.

Yates moved to approve the minutes from the April meeting, seconded by Nipple. The minutes were approved.

Storm made a motion to approve the request for a parking area on DNR Easement on Hay Hollow, as long as they can enter and exit the road safely. Seconded by Yates. Motion approved.

There was no public comment.

Nipple motioned for adjournment. Seconded by Yates. Moen adjourned the meeting at 7:20 p.m.

The next meeting of the York Township Plan Commission will be held on June 2, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
(Respectfully submitted by Bethany Storm, Plan Commission Secretary).