January 7, 2020

Curt Moen, Chairman of the York Township Plan Commission, called the January 7, 2020 meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. Moen verified posting on the Township website and at the York Town Hall. Roll call was taken with Moen, Marselino Miranda, Linda Yates, Terri Nipple and Bethany Storm all present.

Minutes of the December 3, 2019 meeting were read. Miranda moved to approve the minutes as read, seconded by Yates. The minutes were approved.

New Business

Moen reported a regular month of inquiries from residents last month.

Old Business

Storm updated the group about the Dwelling Unit Database.

Miranda motioned for adjournment. Seconded by Nipple. Moen adjourned the meeting at 7:55 p.m.

The next meeting of the York Township Plan Commission will be held on February 4, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

(Respectfully submitted by Bethany Storm, Plan Commission Secretary).